Your Subtitle text
     Programs & Schools


Registered

Programs & Schools

This is our current list of NJOMA programs & schools.  If you would like to be added to the list or would like to edit your program information, please complete our Programs Online Form or Contact Us and we will update your information.


To locate a NJOMA Program by name, click on the alpha menu:
A - E  |  F - I  |  J - L  |  M - P  |  Q - S  |  T - Z



 
Program Name: Acoma JOM

Contact Name: Lloyd D. Tortalita
Email: highered@puebloofacoma.org
Address: PO Box 307 Acoma, NM 87034
Ph.# (505) 552-5120
Fax: (505) 552-6812
# Students: 950

Program Name: Amphitheater Native American Education Program
Contact Name: Dr. Thomas Collins, M.Ed.
Email: tecollins@amphi.com
Address: 435 E. Glenn St., Tucson, Arizona  85741
Phone: (520) 696-6957
# Students: 402


Program Name: Blackfeet JOM Program

Contact Name: Harold L. Dusty Bull
Email: hdustybull@hotmail.com
Address: Blackfeet JOM Program, Blackfeet Tribe P.O. Box 850, Browning, MT 59417
# Students: 2096

Program Name: CCTHITA JOM

Contact Name: Laird A. Jones
Email: ljones@ccthita.org
Address: 3239 Hospital Drive, Juneau, Alaska 99801
# Students: 1950

Program Name: Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

Contact Name: Rebecca Clapp, Director
Email: rclapp@choctawnation.com
Address: P.O. Box 1210 Durant, OK 74702-1210
# Students: 9533

Program Name: Cook Inlet Tribal Council JOM Program

Contact Name: Kristin English
Email: kenglish@citci.org
Address: 3600 San Jeronimo Drive, Anchorage, AK 99508
# Students: 1000

Program Name: Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes Tribal Education Department

Contact Name: Dana Hewankorn and Miranda Burland
Email: danah@cskt.org
Address: P.O. Box 278, Pablo, Montana 59915
# Students: 1010

Program Name: CTSA JOM PROGRAM
Contact Name: LIZ WESLEY-BUCKLEY
Email: kvlane@mail.com
Address: 1535 NORTH MCKINLEY, SHAWNEE, OKLAHOMA 74801
# Students: 80


 Program Name: Fairbanks Native Association JOM Program
Contact Name: Linda Woods
Email: lwoods@fairbanksnative.org
Address: 605 Hughes Ave., Fairbanks, AK 99701
# Students: 1800

Program Name: Flagstaff Unified School District No. 1
Contact Name: Elaine Kasch
Email: ekasch@fusd1.org
Address: 3285 E. Sparrow Ave., Flagstaff, AZ 86004
# Students: 2700


Program Name: FSST Indian Education Office

Contact Name: Renata Schroeppel
Email: renata.schroeppel@fsst.org
Address: Flandreau Santee Sioux Tribe, PO Box 283, Flandreau, SD 57028
# Students: 141

Program Name: Gila River Indian Community
Johnson O'Malley Program

Contact Name: Karla Cuny
Email: karla.cuny@gric.nsn.us
Address: P.O. Box 97, Sacaton, AZ 85238
# Students: 719

Program Name: Haskell Public Schools IEC

Contact Name: Barbara Smith
Email: barbara69@haymakeralumni.com
Address: 502 W. Skelly Rd. # 203, Haskell, OK 74436
# Students: 97

Program Name: Hominy JOM Parent Committee

Contact Name:  Andrea Kemble
Email: akemble@osagetribe.org
Address: Osage Nation JOM program
102 Buffalo Avenue, Hominy OK 74035
# Students: 250

Program Name: Indian Education

Contact Name: Carla Cavender
Email: ccavender@durantisd.org
Address: 1313 Waco St., Durant, OK 74701
# Students: 774

Program Name: Indian Education Committee

Contact Name: Toni Nez
Email: tnez@cusd25.k12.az.us
Address: POSt Office Box 367, Keams Canyon, AZ. 86034
# Students: 452

Program Name: Indian Education/Nez Perce
Reservation Area Schools

Contact Name: Mary Jane Oatman-Wak Wak
Email: MOWakwak@sde.idaho.gov
Address: PO BOX 83720 BOISE, ID, 83720-0027
Phone: (208)332-6968
# Students: 705

 Program Name: Jenks Public Schools Native American Education
Contact Name: Crystal Tiger
Email: crystal.tiger@jenksps.org
Address: Sooner Building
205 East B Street, Jenks, OK 74037
# Students: 620


Program Name: Jicarilla Apache Nation JOM

Contact Name: David Velarde Jr.
Email: abaachi@msn.com
Address: Jicarilla Apache Department of Education, Box 507, Hawks Drive, Dulce, New Mexico 87528
# Students: 650

Program Name: Johnson O'Malley of Claremore, OK

Contact Name: Laura Sawney-Spencer
Email: claremore@jom-indian-education.com
Address: Johnson O''Malley Coordinator Claremore Public Schools, P.O Box 2325, Claremore, OK 74018
Fax: (866) 344-6983
Website: www.jom-indian-education.com
# Students: 550

Program Name: JOM - Ysleta del Sur Pueblo

Contact Name: Toni Granillo, Education Coordinator
Email: tgranillo@ydsp-nsn.gov
Address: Ysleta del Sur Pueblo, Education/Library Center, 11100 Santos Sanchez, Socorro, TX 79927
# Students: 235

Program Name: JOM Coordinator

Contact Name: Margaret R. Cornpeach
Email: margaretc@utetribe.com
Address: PO Box 190, Fort Duchesne UT 84026
# Students: 1250

Program Name: JOM Tutor

Contact Name: Hope Miller
Email: hmiller@hayward.k12.wi.us
Address: Hayward Community School District, P.O. Box 860, Hayward, WI. 54843
# Students: 20

Program Name: JOM IEC
Contact Name: Liz Martin
Email: lbahe@cuba.k12.nm.us
Address: PO Box 70, 50 County Road 13
Cuba, NM 87013
# Students: 338


Program Name: JOM/IEC-Chair San Juan School District

Contact Name: Tully R. Jones
Email: tjones@sanjuanschools.org
Address: P.O. Box 64, Montezuma Creek, Utah 84534
# Students: 1126

Program Name: Kayenta Unified School District JOM Program
Contact Name: Marie A. Salt
Email: MarieSalt@kayenta.k12.az.us
Address: P.O. Box 337, North Highway 163, Kayenta, AZ 86033
# Students: 2074


Program Name: Lame Deer Public School
Indian Education Committee

Contact Name: Theresa Small
Email: ghostlandwoman@yahoo.com
Address: P.O. Box 611, Lame Deer, Montana 59043
# Students: 600

Program Name: Lone Star Indian Education Coordinator

Contact Name: Sheila Pahsetopah
Email: spahsetopah@lonestar.k12.ok.us
Address: P.O. Box 1170, Sapulpa, Oklahoma 74067
# Students: 190

Program Name: Lone Star JOM Program

Contact Name: Nancy Murphy
Email: nnancy2020@aol.com
Address: P. O. Box 1170, Sapulpa, OK 74067
# Students: 185

Program Name: Lower Kuskokwim School District

Contact Name: Veronica Boerger
Email: veronica_boerger@lksd.org
Address: P.O. Box 305, Bethel, Alaska 99559
# Students: 705

 Program Name: Menominee Johnson O'Malley Program

Contact Name: Patricia Tourtillott
Email: ptourtillott@mitw.org
Address: P.O. Box 910, Keshena, WI 54135
# Students: 1226

Program Name: Minneapolis JOM Program

Contact Name: James Monchamp
Email: shanob1040@aol.com
Address: 333 Washington Avenue North, Suite 300,
Minneapolis. MN 55401
Website: www.johnsonomalley.com
# Students: 1798

Program Name: Muscogee Creek Nation

Contact Name: Yvonne N. Tiger, Director
Email: yvonnet@mcn-nsn.gov
Address: PO Box 580 Okmulgee, OK 74447
# Students: 14,543

Program Name: Native American Student Services

Contact Name: Darryl Monteau
Email: dmonteau@usd497.org
Address: USD 497 Lawrence Public Schools, 110 McDonald Drive, Lawrence, KS 66044
# Students: 495

Program Name: Okemah Indian Education
Parent Committee

Contact Name: Dug Sharp
Email: dugsharp@hotmail.com
Address: Rt. 3 Box 103, Okemah, OK 74859
# Students: 340

Program Name: Osage Nation JOM

Contact Name: Avis Ballard
Email: aballard@osagetribe.org
Address: Osage Nation Department of Education
102 Buffalo Avenue, Hominy, OK 74035
# Students: 2000
Comments: There are twelve school districts in our program that include: Anderson, Barnsdall, Bowring, Hominy, McCord, Osage Hills, Pawhuska, Prue, Shidler, Skiatook, Woodland and Wynona schools

Program Name: Osage School JOM
Contact Name: Phylicia Melugin
Email: pmelugin@hotmail.com
Address: Pryor, Oklahoma
# Students: 111


Program Name: OST Johnson O' Malley

Contact Name: Ramona Pedregon
Email: ostprjom@gwtc.net
Address: P.O. Box 1986, Pine Ridge, SD 57770
# Students: 2000

Program Name: Pascua Yaqui Tribe: K-12
Yaqui Education Services

Contact Name: Mildred Manuel
Email: mildred.manuel@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
Address: Pascua Yaqui Tribe of Arizona, attn: K-12 Y.E.S.,7474 S. Camino de Oeste Tucson, AZ 85757
# Students: 5041

Program Name: Pinon Unified School District #4 JOM
Contact Name: Nicole Horseherder
Email: nhorseherder@pusdatsa.org
Address: PO Box 839, 1 Mile North Rt. 41
Pinon, AZ 86510
# Students: 1330


Program Name: Pine Grove Learning Center
Contact Name: Sharalanee Staples
Email: sharalanee.staples@millelacsband.com
Address: 63842 Ojibwe Road
Sandstone, MN 55072
# Students: 15
Comments: Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe tribally owned school

Program Name: Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation Johnson O'Malley Program
Contact Name: Kristina Matsapto
Email: KristinaM@pbpnation.org
Address: 16281 Q Road, Mayetta, KS 66509
# Students: 275


Program Name: Pueblo of Isleta, JOM Program

Contact Name: Bernadette Correa
Email: poi08102@isletapueblo.com
Address: P.O. Box 1270, Isleta, NM 87022
# Students: 800
"Proudly serving Native American Students in the Los Lunas and Albuquerque School Districts."

Program Name: Puyallup SD, Indian Education Program

Contact Name: Christine Bloomfield
Email: cbloomfield@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Address: 309 - 4th ST. NE, Puyallup, WA. 98372
# Students: 80

 Program Name: RedCliff JOM Program

Contact Name: Carmen VanderVenter, Education Specialist
Email: carmen.vanderventer@redcliff-nsn.gov
Address: Lake Superior Band of Chippewas,
88385 Pike Road Highway 13, Bayfield,WI 54814
# Students: 335

Program Name: Sac and Fox Nation

Contact Name: Larissa Walker
Email: larissa.walker@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov
Address: Rt 2 Box 246, Stroud, OK 74079
# Students: 500

Program Name:
Sanders Unified School District 18 JOM
Contact Name: Marilyn Van Yazzie
Email: mvyazzie@sandersusd.net
Address: P.O. Box 250, Sanders, AZ 86512
# Students: 995

Program Name: Sand Springs Indian Education
Contact Name: Susanne Sanders
Email: Susanne.Sanders@sandites.org
Address: P.O. Box 970, Sand Springs, OK 74063
# Students: 633

Program Name: San Carlos Apache Tribe Education Department Johnson O'Malley Program
Contact Name: DALE MILES
Email: dalemiles@scatcom.net
Address: P.O. Box 0, San Carlos, Arizona 85550
# Students: 2850


Program Name: San Juan School District JOM

Contact Name: Clayton Long
Email: clong@sanjuanschools.org
Address: 200 N. Main, Blanding, Utah 84511
# Students: 1532

Program Name: Santa Fe Public Schools
Indian Education Program

Contact Name: Nancy Davis
Email: ndavis@sfps.info
Address: 610 Alta Vista, Santa Fe, NM 87501
# Students: 400


Program Name: Shoshone & Arapaho JOM Program

Contact Name: Carla Mann
Email: cmmann76@yahoo.com
Address: PO Box 217, Fort Washakie,WY 82514
# Students: 2281

Program Name: Shoshone Paiute Tribes J.O.M. Program
Contact Name: Brent Hunter
Email: hunter.brent@shopai.org
Address: P.O. Box 219, Owyhee NV 89832
# Students: 250


Program Name: Skiatook JOM Parent Committee

Contact Name: Matt Wynn
Email: matt.wynn@johnzink.com
Address: Osage Nation Department of Education
102 Buffalo Avenue, Hominy, OK 74035

# Students: 550

Program Name: St. Paul Public Schools Indian Education Program
Contact Name: Kathy Denman Wilke
Email: Kathy.Denman-Wilke@spps.org
Address: 65 E. Kellogg Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-293-5191
# Students: 840


Program Name: St. Regis Mohawk Tribe

Contact Name: Corrina Bero
Email: cbero@srmt-nsn.gov
Address: 412 State Rte. 37, Akwesasne, NY 13655
Phone: 518-358-2272
# Students: 1200

Program Name: Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

Contact Name: Walter One Feather
Email: wiyaka_wanji@hotmail.com
Address: JOM Program, Box D, Standing Rock Sioux Tribe, Fort Yates, ND 58538
# Students: 1972

Program Name: Strother Indian Education

Contact Name: DeAnna Birdtail
Email: deanna_garrett@yahoo.com
Address: 36085 EW 1140, Seminole, OK 74868
# Students: 103

Program Name: Sulphur Public Schools-JOM
Contact Name: Andrea Haigood
Email: andrea.haigood@sulphurk12.org
Address: 1021 W. 9th, Sulphur, OK 73086
# Students: 365

Program Name: Sunnyside Native American
Education Program

Contact Name: Maria Valencia
Email: MariaV2@susd12.org
Address: 2238 E. Ginter Road, Tucson, AZ 85706
# Students: 585

 Program Name: Three Affiliated Tribes

Contact Name: Mary Ann Connor
Email: mconnor@mhanation.com
Address: 364 Main Street, New Town, ND 58763
# Students: 900

Program Name: TimberLake Indian Education Committee

Contact Name: Jessica Witte
Email: jesiwitte@yahoo.com
Address: PO Box 1000, Timber Lake, SD 57656
# Students: 150

Program Name: Tohono O'odham Nation Johnson
O'Malley Program

Contact Name: Jerilyn Norris
Email: jerilyn.norris@tonation-nsn.gov
Address: P.O. Box 837, Sells, Arizona 85634
# Students: 1580

Program Name: Union Indian Education Program

Address: 5656 S. 129th E. Ave., Tulsa, OK 74134
# Students: 772

Program Name: Union Public Schools
Contact Name: Jackie White
Email: jlwhite1113@windstream.net
Address: 8506 E. 61st Street, Tulsa, OK 74133
# Students: 825

Program Name: Ute Tribe Education Department
Contact Name: Antonio Arce
Email: antonioa@utetribe.com
Address: PO Box 190, Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
# Students: 900
www.uteed.net/jomsupport.htm
www.uteed.net/jomelementary.htm

Program Name: Wapato School District JOM

Contact Name: Karen Blodgett
Email: Karenb@wapato.k12.wa.us
Address: PO Box 38, Wapato, WA 98951
# Students: 860

Program Name: Waubay JOM Program

Contact Name: Jo Roberts
Email: jo.roberts@k12.sd.us
Address: 202 West School RD, Waubay SD, 57273
# Students: 95

Program Name: White Mountain Apache Tribe

Contact Name: Alfred Walker
Email: awalker@wmat.us
Address: P.O. Box 999, Whiteriver, Arizona 85941
# Students: 2895

Program Name: Wilson School

Contact Name: Misty Chapman
Email: mistychapman@sbcglobal.net
Address: 472 Edmond St, Wilson OK 73463
# Students: 82

Program Name: Yukon Public Schools Indian Education
Contact Name: Kim McCathern
Email: kim.mccathern@yukonps.com
Address: 1777 S. Yukon Parkway, Yukon OK 73099
# Students: 357
  NJOMA Contact Information

Contact Information
PO Box 126
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918-304-0200
njoma1994@gmail.com

  BIA-BIE JOM Application

BIA-BIE JOM Application (click here)


NJOMA Email Sign-up

Join Our Email List