Jonas Yazzie
Navajo Nation
PO Box 1950
Window Rock, AZ 86515
928-871-6297
jyaz.nnjom@yahoo.com

Carla Mann, Blackfeet Nation

Laird Jones
Central Council Tlingit & Haida
Indian Tribes of Alaska
3239 Hospital Drive

Juneau, AK 99801
907-463-7156
ljones@ccthita-nsn.gov

Contact Info

Mark Vance, Cherokee Nation

Petra Gonzalez-Wilson
c/o Indian Ed Opportunities Prog
1905 S Atlantic Street, Room 6
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-612-6111
petrawilson67@gmail.com

9524 East 81st Street, Suite B-1581
Tulsa, OK 74133
(918)984-9850 – Office
(918)984-9851 – Fax
njoma1994@gmail.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Christine Fineday
Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate
PO Box 509
12554 BIA HWY 711

Agency Village, SD 57262
605-698-8287
christinef@swo-nsn.gov

Mission Statement

Jennifer Johnson
Fond du Lac Ojibwe
49 University Avenue
Cloquet, MN 55720
218-591-2083
jenniferjohnson@fdlrez.com

Executive Board

Eleanor Thomas
Navajo Nation
PO Box 1950
Window Rock, Arizona 86504
928-871-7461
eleanorgthomas@yahoo.com

2017 National


Johnson - ​O'Malley


Board

Valarie Bellson
Zuni Pueblo
PO Box 1628
Zuni, NM 87327
505-782-4180
bellsonval@yahoo.com

Carla Mann
Blackfeet Nation
PO Box 755
Fort Washakie, WY 82514
307-349-0823
cmmann76@yahoo.com

Mark Vance
Cherokee Nation
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465
918-453-5280
mark-vance@cherokee.org

"We are the elected voice and liaison to Congress for JOM Programs nationwide; for the development of specialized and unique educational activities for JOM students."​

Regional Information

Click the map icon below to view the complete NJOMA regional map.

Jackie White
Cherokee Nation
6405 South Cedar Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
918-809-0519
jlwhite1113@yahoo.com

Harold Dusty Bull
Blackfeet Tribe
PO Box 850
Browning, MT 59417
406-338-7538
hdustybull@hotmail.com

Jennifer Johnson, Fond du Lac Ojibwe

Robert Pickens
Chickasaw Nation
300 Rosedale Road
Ada, OK 74820
580-421-7711
robert.pickens@chickasaw.net

Jackie White, Cherokee Nation

Linda Akootchook
Inupiaq
PO Box 358
Barrow, AK 99723
907-602-1987
saphiriver@yahoo.com

Regional Map