Shiela Whiteface

Pine Ridge Oglala Sioux

2234 3rd Street

St. Paul, MN 55119


Sashay Schettler

MHA Nation

Bismark Public Schools

806 N. Washington St.

Bismark, ND 58503

701.426.5972 (cell)

​Mission Statement

Executive Board

Meagan Beaver
Seminole Nation

Eufaula Public Schools
1684 J.M. Bailey Hwy
Eufaula, OK 74432
918.813.8150 (cell)

Kimberly Daingkau-Begay, Kiowa Tribe

Sandy Bair, Native Village of Unalakleet

Meagan Beaver, Seminole Nation

Click the map icon below to view the complete NJOMA regional map.

National Johnson-O'Malley Association

9524 East 81st Street, Suite B-1581
Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 304-0200 - Cell
(918) 984-9850 – Office
​ (message only)
(918) 984-9851 – Fax


Joshua Albert
Tohono O'odham

Casa Grande Elem. School District
220 West Kortsen Road
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Harold L. Dusty Bull, ​Blackfeet Tribe

"We are the elected voice and liaison to Congress for JOM Programs nationwide; for the development of specialized and unique educational activities for JOM students."​

Harold L. Dusty Bull
Blackfeet Tribe
PO Box 850
Browning, MT 59417

406.845.9084 (cell)

Regional Information

Contact Info

Jackie White
Cherokee Nation
6405 South Cedar Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
918.809.0519 (cell)

Priscilla Benally
Navajo Nation

Gallup-McKinley County Schools
PO Box 1415
Thoreau, NM 87323

505.862.2930 (cell)


Johnson - ​O'Malley

Board of Directors

Regional Map

Jackie White, Cherokee Nation

Robert Pickens
Chickasaw Nation
300 Rosedale Road
Ada, OK 74820

580.927.0262 (cell)

Shane Haddock
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
1802 Chukka Hina
Durant, OK 74701
580.775.1803 (cell)​ 

Elsie Dee
Navajo Nation

PO Box 157
Montezuma Creek, UT 84534

Sandy Bair

​Native Village of Unalakleet

3110 Carnaby Way

Anchorage, AK 99504

907.764.0845 (cell)

Kimberly Daingkau-Begay

Kiowa Tribe

Amphitheater Unified School District

435 E. Glenn Street

Tucson, AZ 85705


Calvin Weatherwax
Blackfeet Nation

Fremont County School District #21
90 Ethete Road

Fort Washakie, WY 82514
406.450.3990 (cell)