Jackie White
Cherokee Nation
6405 South Cedar Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
539-832-0448
jackiewhite1113@gmail.com

"We are the elected voice and liaison to Congress for JOM Programs nationwide; for the development of specialized and unique educational activities for JOM students."​

Harold Dusty Bull
Blackfeet Tribe
PO Box 850
Browning, MT 59417
406-338-7538
hdustybull50@hotmail.com

National Johnson-O'Malley Association

9524 East 81st Street, Suite B-1581
Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 304-0200 - Cell
(918) 984-9850 – Office
​ (message only)
(918) 984-9851 – Fax
njoma1994@gmail.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Christine Fineday
Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate
PO Box 509
12554 BIA HWY 711

Agency Village, SD 57262
605-698-8287
christinef@swo-nsn.gov

Mission Statement

2018 Executive Board

Catherine Esquivel
Flagstaff Unified School District
4408 East Savannah Circle
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
928-707-9825
squashed.blossom@gmail.com

Anna L. Ross

Turtle Mountain Band of Ojibwe

1250 W. Broadway Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55411

612-668-0610

anna.ross@mpls.k12.mn.us.

Robert Pickens
Chickasaw Nation
300 Rosedale Road
Ada, OK 74820
580-421-7711
robert.pickens@chickasaw.net

Regional Map

Carla Mann, Blackfeet Nation

Laird Jones
Tlingit & Haida Tribal Citizen
9171 Skywood Lane

Juneau, AK 99801
907-321-2048
jnujones@gci.net

Click the map icon below to view the complete NJOMA regional map.

Petra Gonzalez-Wilson
c/o Indian Ed Opportunities Prog
1905 S Atlantic Street, Room 6
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-612-6111
petrawilson67@gmail.com

Marry Knutsen
Yakutat Tlingit Tribe
PO Box 265
Yakutat, AK 99689
907-784-3238 ext 109

mknutsen@ytttribe.org

marryk@gmail.com


2018 National


Johnson - ​O'Malley


Board

Laird Jones, Tlingit & Haida Tribal Citizen

Contact Info

Valarie Bellson
Zuni Pueblo
PO Box 1628
Zuni, NM 87327
505-782-4180
bellsonval@yahoo.com

Mark Vance
Cherokee Nation
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465
918-453-5280
mark-vance@cherokee.org

Regional Information

Mark Vance, Cherokee Nation

Jonas Yazzie
Navajo Nation
PO Box 1950
Window Rock, AZ 86515
928-871-6297
jonasyazzie@nndode.org

Carla Mann
Blackfeet Nation
PO Box 755
Fort Washakie, WY 82514
307-349-0823
cmmann76@yahoo.com

Jackie White, Cherokee Nation